Widra International

Exemple dosage Exemple dosage Exemple dosage Exemple dosage Exemple dosage Exemple dosage

North America / Canada

We require agents in North America and Canada… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mme Gerson Anne (widra.usa@widra.com)

South America

We require agents in South America… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mme Erika G. (erika@widra.com)

Europe

We require agents in Europe… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : infor@widra.com

Eastern Europe

We require agents in Eastern Europe… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr Godin G. (godin@widra.com)

Russia

We require agents in Russia… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mme Gerson Anne (widra.usa@widra.com)

China / Asia

We require agents in China / Asia… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr Vladim G. (vladim@widra.com)

Near East

We require agents in Near East… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr. Hicham Chahine (hicham@widra.com)

Central Africa

We require agents in Central Africa… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr Gerson Pierre (gersonpierre@widra.com)

North Africa

We require agents in North Africa… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr Mohamed Gharbi (gharbi@widra.com)

South Africa

We require agents in South Africa… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : Mr Beckers G (beckers@widra.com)

Oceania / Australia

We require agents in Oceania / Australia… Please contact us via email at info@widra.com

Representation : aucun actuellement